Monday, February 28, 2011

Coors Cub Scout

It might be the beer talkin' but I think you look great in tights.
Really? Cuz I dig your knees socks!
OMG! I think my drink just came out my nose!

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Bury The Baby

Sweet! Now's the perfect time to get rid of my competition!

Friday, February 25, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Monday, February 21, 2011

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Friday, February 18, 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Christmas with the Evils

And when Dr. Evil gets angry, Mr. Bigglesworth gets upset.
And when Mr. Bigglesworth gets upset...people DIE!




Scott Evil: I was thinking I like animals. Maybe I'd be a vet.
Dr. Evil: An evil vet?
Scott Evil: No! Maybe like work in a petting zoo.
Dr. Evil: An evil petting zoo?
Scott Evil: You always do that!



Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Xmas Pic With the Grandkids X2

OK, everyone hold still, look at the camera and smile!

OK, everyone hold still, look at the camera and smile!